Harbhajan breaks the partnership with the wicket of Dwayne Smith (57) by trapping him in front. Rohit was very keen to get out early today. Ambati Rayudu 18*, Kieron Pollard 8*.WICKET! Published: May 24, 2015 11:22 PM IST . Dwayne Smith 36* and Suresh Raina 8*,Chennai Super Kings: A slow start to the chase. We won it against the same opposition and at the same venue.


He was out for 68 off 45 (8x4, 3x6),# Rohit raced to his fifty off 25 balls but was dismissed off the next ball upon reaching the milestone. Prove it! MI vs CSK IPL 2015 Final: Watch Video highlights of Fall of Wicket. Mumbai Indians 120/2 after 12 overs.I wasn't nervous. CSK 22/1 in 4.4 overs.Simmons, Rohit power Mumbai Indians to 202/5,200 up for Mumbai Indians in 19.5 overs. After the start that we got, we lost a couple of wickets and we needed to rebuild. Unfortunately, Parthiv got out early today, he got his opportunity and he showed how good a player he is.It means a lot. Final (N), Pepsi Indian Premier League at Kolkata, May 24 2015. Mitchell McClenaghan picked 3/25 while Lasith Malinga and Harbhajan Singh picked two wickets apiece.It's a good wicket, but not as good as Wankhede or some of the other pitches.

For Chennai Super Kings, Dwayne Bravo picked 2/36.Refrain from posting comments that are obscene, defamatory or inflammatory, and do not indulge in personal attacks, name calling or inciting hatred against any community.Copyright © 2020 Bennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd. All rights reserved. CSK 134/7 in 17.3 overs,WICKET!

Updated: May 24, 2015 5:42 PM IST . Mumbai Indians 191/4 after 18.5 overs.Mumbai Indians: 146/3 after 15 overs. Mumbai Indians v CSK, IPL 2015, final, Mumbai Watch - du Plessis incredible run-out. And right after hitting a boundary to reach his fifty, Rohit Sharma (50) gets caught by Ravindra Jadeja off Dwayne Bravo. Watch free cricket videos, live news & video highlights of recent cricket matches at CricketCountry.com. Credit to Rohit with the way he played. Dwayne Smith 16* and Suresh Raina 4*.WICKET! Min deposit £5 and 1x settled bet requirement to release Bet Credits. CSK 81/1 after 11 overs.Chennai Super Kings: 67/1 after 10 overs. Mumbai captain Rohit Sharma was awarded player of the match in the final for his knock of 50 from 26 balls. Lasith Malinga picks his second wicket in Pawan Negi (3).

No, I am nervous (when asked what does he think of MI's chances). Another one bites the dust! They had won in 2013, defeating the same opponent at the same venue,# MI have now become the 3rd team to win the IPL trophy 2 times. McClenaghan and Malinga at the top, then Bhajji, Suchith and Vinay too bowled really well. CSK are 26/1 after 5 overs.

Min odds, bet and payment method exclusions apply. Bhajji has been working really hard. Faf du Plessis sends Parthiv Patel back early: CSK got off to a superb start in the final of IPL 2015… The tournament's opening ceremony was held at the Salt Lake Stadium in Kolkata on 7 April 2015. Mumbai Indians in complete control of the match now. On 24 May 2015, Mumbai Indians defeated Chennai Super Kings by 41 runs in the final at Eden Gardens, Kolkata, to win the IPL title for the second time. This is the third final between CSK and MI . He has been a great performer. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. … The support staff have done really well. He made 50 off 26 with 6 fours and 2 sixes,# Kieron Pollard smashed 36 off 18 with 2 fours and 3 sixes,# Ambati Rayudu hit 36 not out off 24 with 3 sixes,# Dwayne Bravo was CSK's highest wicket-taker in the match with 2/36 in 4 overs,To start receiving timely alerts, as shown below click on the Green “lock” icon next to the address bar.To Start receiving timely alerts please follow the below steps:Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?Story first published: Sunday, May 24, 2015, 21:56 [IST],IPL betting: Enforcement Directorate to move UK court,Was fascinated by Mumbai Indian's turnaround in IPL 8: Harsha Bhogle,Entire Indian squad to undergo fitness test ahead of Bangladesh series,Pics: Ambanis, Sachin, Aishwarya Rai, cricketers at Mumbai Indians' victory bash.Will Rohit Sharma's 3 wins over MS Dhoni in IPL 8 will put Virat Kohli under pressure?Test debut 100, ODI double ton, 2 IPL titles: Is Rohit Sharma Eden Garden's latest favourite?Pics: How Sachin Tendulkar, Ricky Ponting, the Ambanis celebrated when Mumbai Indians won IPL 2015,Not #Modi365 or #Kejri100, the just concluded 91-days of cricket were more exciting,Battle of the 'ings': After World Cup, Australia beat New Zealand in IPL final too,Mumbai Indians to celebrate IPL victory at Wankhede tonight,Staying together in tough times is key to Mumbai Indians' success: Sachin Tendulkar,IPL 2015: Full list of award winners and important statistics,IPL 2020: KXIP vs DC: Match 2 Updates: Both teams look for a winning start in Dubai,IPL 2020: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad: Best possible XI, India timing, Live telecast details,MCA Apex Council member urges BCCI to hold Mushtaq Ali tourney in Mumbai,IPL 2020: How Handsome! 202/5

The 2015 season of the Indian Premier League, abbreviated as IPL 8 or Pepsi IPL 2015, was the eighth season of the IPL, a Twenty20 cricket league established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007.